School holiday dates for Cheltenham

School holiday dates for Cheltenham, Gloucestershire

If you are trying to plan 2016/2017 already, here’s a breakdown of the school term dates and holiday dates for schools in Gloucestershire.

Please note, individual schools will have their own list so please refer to these for individual days off etc.

Term Time

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2016 / 2017 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Thursday 01 September 2016 Wednesday 19 October 2016
Autumn Term Monday 31 October 2016 Friday 16 December 2016
Spring Term Tuesday 03 January 2017 Friday 10 February 2017
Spring Term Monday 20 February 2017 Friday 07 April 2017
Summer Term Monday 24 April 2017 Friday 26 May 2017
Summer Term Monday 05 June 2017 Tuesday 25 July 2017

Holidays

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2016 / 2017 First day of holiday Last day of holiday
Autumn Half-Term Dates Thursday 20 October 2016 Sunday 30 October 2016
Winter Holidays Saturday 17 December 2016 Monday 02 January 2017
Spring Half-Term Dates Saturday 11 February 2017 Sunday 19 February 2017
Easter Holidays Saturday 08 April 2017 Sunday 23 April 2017
Summer Half-Term Dates Saturday 27 May 2017 Sunday 04 June 2017
Summer Holidays Wednesday 26 July 2017

Related Post

thumbnail
hover

Gloucestershire Family Awards

The nominated candidates have been announced for the Gloucestershire Family Awards 2017 and across the 7 categories there are 60 family-focu...

thumbnail
hover

15th – 16th July: What’s On...

Happy Friday folks.  Whilst I’m still trying to work out the difference between fetes, fairs, fayres and fun days, one thing I’...

Leave us a comment